2020-2021 Executive Board

President: Ricky Chi Yam

  • Contact: ricky.yam.788@my.csun.edu

Vice President: Eric Mejia

  • Contact: eric.mejia.316@my.csun.edu

Treasurer: Aaron Vicente Bonilla

  • Contact: aaron.bonilla.674@my.csun.edu

Secretary: Hector Torres

  • Contact: hector.torres.427@my.csun.edu

Public Relations Chair: Juan Espericueta

  • Contact: juan.espericueta.708@my.csun.edu

Webmaster:  Ryan Dela Rosa

  • Contact: ryanmatthew.delarosa.202@my.csun.edu

Event Coordinator: Nathan Gabriel

  • Contact: nathan.gabriel.543@my.csun.edu

Social Media Manager: Waheedah Akberzie

  • Contact: waheedah.akberzie.750@my.csun.edu