2021-2022 Executive Board

President: Nathan Gabriel

  • Contact: nathan.gabriel.543@my.csun.edu

Vice President: Matt Awad

  • Contact: matthew.awad.606@my.csun.edu

Treasurer: Noe Diaz

  • Contact: Noe.diaz.607@my.csun.edu

Secretary: Isaiah Arevalo

  • Contact: isaiah.arevalo.983@my.csun.edu

Public Relations Chair: Caden Pak

  • Contact: caden.pak.238@my.csun.edu

Webmaster:  Alejandro Rubalcava

  • Contact: alejandro.rubalcava.17@my.csun.edu

Event Coordinator: Natalie Durán

  • Contact: natalie.Duran.378@my.csun.edu

Social Media Manager: Jocelyn Camarena

  • Contact: Jocelyn.Camarena.952@my.csun.edu